New Goal: Holocron

Posted: January 23, 2014 in Asking Advice?, Uncategorized

I have been on a few Force sites…been to the different Temples and Institutes, and while I am still new in the ways of The Force, I feel as though I have learned a lot that I have stuff that I can easily share.

Things like finding my personal truth and path…the wrong way of doing things, stuff I have lacked in the past but fixed/corrected. Maybe some thoughts that have changed over time and why.

I guess that by definition, this blog could be considered something of a Holocron. But, I really feel as though I am in that right spot to begin writing one, to share my experiences, my learnings, my practices. I want to make it something formal, something special…and I have made it into something of a new goal, something to eventually complete before this life comes to an end.

Again, this is just another random post and update, but I figured it was somewhat important enough that it could be put here for others to see 🙂

Either way I am open to thoughts and advice on how best to go about this? Templates and forms on what works best and goes over as more professional and profound…
Anyone?

Leave a Reply

