TotSO is gone?

Posted: July 30, 2013 in SITH-Related

It has been a long while since I posted anything Sith-related.
This is because my time spent at TOTSO was always few and far in-between because I struggled with things I should post, what I should contribute, that and we were still waiting for the Council of 9 to assemble before the site was really going to show its true colors and etc.

The project itself held much potential…and the people we had working on the training (Acanthos and Venger)…well, you just could not go wrong there 🙂
But, today I tried to go there to post something about my recent exercises and perhaps a tad on the “Empty Force”, and I ended up on some hosting site saying that TOTSO could not be found.

It’s so depressing…

Granted, it’s not as if there are not other places I could go. But I feel as though I lost many valuable resources via TOTSO. Endarkenment of Pain, Endarkenment of Death, some bits and pieces of Sithism in Existentialism…all of this was something I should have saved and looked more into rather than wait until everything came together. It’s my fault…I assumed the best and played the lazy part when I should have been actively keeping up with both Light and Dark aspects of things. I’m still face-palming myself for this one.

I don’t know. I’m still trying to find myself when it comes to being Sith. As a light-Sith, I have much to learn, much to discover, and thus I will have much to teach others later in life via my own trial and error. Anyways…it’s nothing huge, but again I have lost a grand title, but before that title, we lost a great Sith Temple, and it truly saddens me. *sigh*

That is all for now.

Leave a Reply

