Back at TOTJO

Posted: May 12, 2013 in TOTJO, Uncategorized

This is nothing major to talk about…but it is a really important part of my timeline when it comes to finding my Path. Since starting over at TOTSO (Temple of the Sith Order) to reclaim my title as Lord (in this case it is now “Dark Lady”), I noticed that a lot of the Sith there are still at TOTJO (Temple of the Jedi Order) as there are many Grey aspects there that have found Power and Harmony through the neutral aspect.

Because I am still trying to find my balance between Peace/Passion, Harmony/Chaos — I thought that starting back at “The Temple of the Jedi Order” would be a good move for me. I still plan on working on my courses via IJRS (I think I might even do an assignment today) as well as helping with the development of TOTSO…but in between all of that, I have already applied for my Official Membership via TOTJO, I look forward to what they have to offer me…and yeah. That is pretty much it.

So just to let all of you know that I have not quit, that I am still working towards that better me…I have just taken my own approach to doing things now 🙂

I was going to write a bit more, but I think this just comes as a general update and the rest shoudl be left for another post, for another time.

Leave a Reply

